Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

with Christian Thielemann

Sunday 15 December 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Monday 16 December 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 17 December 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Monday 30 December 2019
19:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 31 December 2019
17:15Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 12 January 2020
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Monday 13 January 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 14 January 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Thursday 20 February 2020
19:00Scharoun Theater
Guest Concert in Wolfsburg

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonien von Beethoven

Sunday 08 March 2020
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Werk von Schönberg

Ausverkauft
Monday 09 March 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Werk von Schönberg

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 10 March 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Werk von Schönberg

Ausverkauft
Saturday 04 April 2020
17:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Don Carlo«
Monday 06 April 2020
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Tuesday 07 April 2020
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Chorkonzert
Friday 10 April 2020
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Chorkonzert
Saturday 11 April 2020
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Monday 13 April 2020
17:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Don Carlo«
Thursday 30 April 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent
Sol Gabetta | Violoncello

Werke von Schumann und Reimann

Tickets
Friday 01 May 2020
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent
Sol Gabetta | Violoncello

Werke von Schumann und Reimann

Tickets
Saturday 02 May 2020
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent
Sol Gabetta | Violoncello

Werke von Schumann und Reimann

Tickets