Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

with Christian Thielemann

Saturday 26 January 2019
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Sunday 27 January 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Monday 28 January 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Wednesday 30 January 2019
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Thursday 31 January 2019
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 02 February 2019
18:00Festspielhaus
Guest Concert in Baden-Baden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Monday 04 February 2019
20:00Alte Oper
Guest Concert in Frankfurt

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Wednesday 06 February 2019
20:00Elbphilharmonie
Guest Concert in Hamburg

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 24 February 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Monday 25 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 26 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Saturday 13 April 2019
16:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg«
Monday 15 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Saturday 20 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Monday 22 April 2019
16:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg«