Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

with Frank Peter Zimmermann

Thursday 01 November 2018
20:00Semperoper
Duo-Recital: Frank Peter Zimmermann and Martin Helmchen

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin
Martin Helmchen, Piano

Tickets
Saturday 26 January 2019
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Sunday 27 January 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 28 January 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Wednesday 30 January 2019
20:00Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Thursday 31 January 2019
20:00Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 02 February 2019
20:00Festspielhaus
Guest Concert in Baden-Baden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Monday 04 February 2019
20:00Alte Oper
Guest Concert in Frankfurt

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Wednesday 06 February 2019
20:00Elbphilharmonie
Guest Concert in Hamburg

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 06 July 2019
20:00Die Gläserne Manufaktur
Klassik Picknickt
Sunday 07 July 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 08 July 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 09 July 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets