Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Monday 17 December 2018
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 4

David Afkham, Conductor

Vilde Frang, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 18 December 2018
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 4

David Afkham, Conductor

Vilde Frang, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Saturday 29 December 2018
19:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 30 December 2018
18:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 06 January 2019
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 4

Works by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Jürgen Knauer, Max Weinzierl, Friedemann Dreßler, Julius Klengel a. o.

Tickets
Friday 11 January 2019
19:00Festspielhaus Hellerau
Portrait Concert of the Capell-Compositeur Peter Eötvös

Peter Eötvös, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 12 January 2019
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Lionel Bringuier, Conductor

Yuja Wang, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Sunday 13 January 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Lionel Bringuier, Conductor

Yuja Wang, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 14 January 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Lionel Bringuier, Conductor

Yuja Wang, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Saturday 26 January 2019
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Sunday 27 January 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Monday 28 January 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Wednesday 30 January 2019
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Thursday 31 January 2019
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 02 February 2019
18:00Festspielhaus
Guest Concert in Baden-Baden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 03 February 2019
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: »Peer Gynts Reise«
Ausverkauft
Monday 04 February 2019
20:00Alte Oper
Guest Concert in Frankfurt

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Wednesday 06 February 2019
20:00Elbphilharmonie
Guest Concert in Hamburg

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Wednesday 13 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 7

Christoph Eschenbach, Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 14 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 7

Christoph Eschenbach, Conductor

Tickets
Friday 15 February 2019
20:00Frauenkirche
Symphony Concert N° 7 Frauenkirche

Christoph Eschenbach, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 17 February 2019
11:00Semper Zwei
Chamber Music Concert of the Giuseppe-Sinopoli-Academy
Tickets
Sunday 24 February 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Ausverkauft
Monday 25 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 26 February 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Sunday 03 March 2019
11:00Semperoper
Special Concert with Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Tickets
Friday 15 March 2019
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 2

Christoph Gedschold, Conductor

Simon Etzold, Drums

Tickets
Sunday 24 March 2019
11:00Semperoper
Special Concert with the Capell-Virtuoso Frank Peter Zimmermann

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin and Conducting

Tickets
Saturday 30 March 2019
14:00Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Saturday 30 March 2019
16:00Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Sunday 31 March 2019
14:00Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Sunday 31 March 2019
16:00Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Monday 01 April 2019
09:30Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Monday 01 April 2019
11:30Semper 2
Kapelle für Kids: »Das Cello – Held der Oper!«
Ausverkauft
Thursday 04 April 2019
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 5

Works by Boris Blacher, Nikolai Rimski-Korsakow a. o.

Tickets
Saturday 06 April 2019
15:00Große Universitätsaula, Salzburg
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Kinderkonzert »Playgrounds for Angels«
Saturday 13 April 2019
16:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg«
Sunday 14 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Mariss Jansons
Sunday 14 April 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 9

Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 15 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Monday 15 April 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 9

Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 16 April 2019
15:00Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg, Großer Saal
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Kammerkonzert
Tuesday 16 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Chorkonzert
Thursday 18 April 2019
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Konzert für Salzburg
Friday 19 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Chorkonzert
Saturday 20 April 2019
15:00Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg, Großer Saal
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Kammerkonzert
Saturday 20 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Sunday 21 April 2019
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Mariss Jansons
Monday 22 April 2019
16:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg«
Saturday 27 April 2019
11:00Grand Théâtre de Provence
Guest Concert in Aix-en-Provence

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Saturday 27 April 2019
20:30Grand Théâtre de Provence
Guest Concert in Aix-en-Provence

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Monday 29 April 2019
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 6

Works by Olivier Messiaen, Charles Koechlin, André Jolivet, Lowell Liebermann, Roger Boutry and Astor Piazzolla

Tickets
Thursday 09 May 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Friday 10 May 2019
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Saturday 11 May 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Wednesday 15 May 2019
20:00Symphony Hall
Guest Concert in Shanghai

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Thursday 16 May 2019
20:00Symphony Hall
Guest Concert in Shanghai

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Saturday 18 May 2019
20:00Xinghai Concert Hall
Guest Concert in Guangzhou II

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Sunday 19 May 2019
20:00Xinghai Concert Hall
Guest Concert in Guangzhou II

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Tuesday 21 May 2019
20:00National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in Peking II

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Wednesday 22 May 2019
20:00National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in Peking II

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Conducting

Thursday 23 May 2019
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 7

Works by Kees Olthuis and Ludwig van Beethoven

Tickets
Monday 03 June 2019
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 3

Petr Popelka, Conductor

Christina Bock, Mezzo-Soprano

Tickets
Sunday 09 June 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Anna Vinnitskaya, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 10 June 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Anna Vinnitskaya, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 11 June 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Anna Vinnitskaya, Piano

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Thursday 13 June 2019
19:30Diverse Lokale in der Dresdner Neustadt
Ohne Frack auf Tour – Die Staatskapelle in der Neustadt

Eintritt frei

Wednesday 19 June 2019
20:00Kulturpalast Dresden
Special Concert on the occasion of the 10th International Schostakowitsch Days Gohrisch

Sakari Oramo, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 23 June 2019
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 8

Works by Béla Bartók and Robert Schumann

Tickets
Monday 01 July 2019
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 4

Giedrė Šlekytė, Conductress

Tibor Gyenge, Violin

Tickets
Saturday 06 July 2019
20:00Die Gläserne Manufaktur
Klassik Picknickt

Franz Welser-Möst | Dirigent
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violine

Werke von Schubert, Martinů, Nicolai, Strauß (Sohn) und Strauß

Sunday 07 July 2019
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Monday 08 July 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets
Tuesday 09 July 2019
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann, Violin

A concert introduction is given 45 minutes before the start of the performance in the opera cellar.

Tickets