Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Friday 10 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
3. Symphony Concert

Alan Gilbert, Condcutor

Ausverkauft
Saturday 11 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
3. Symphony Concert

Alan Gilbert, Condcutor

Tickets
Sunday 12 November 2017
11:00Semperoper
3. Symphony Concert

Alan Gilbert, Condcutor

Tickets
Wednesday 15 November 2017
19:30Shanghai, Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in Shanghai

Alan Gilbert, Conductor

Thursday 16 November 2017
19:30Hangzhou, Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in Hangzhou

Alan Gilbert, Conductor

Friday 17 November 2017
19:30Wuhan, Qintai Concert Hall
Guest Concert in Wuhan

Alan Gilbert, Conductor

Sunday 19 November 2017
19:30Peking, National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in Beijing

Alan Gilbert, Conductor

Thursday 30 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
1. Evening Recital

Rafael Payare, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 02 December 2017
18:00Frauenkirche
ZDF Advent Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tuesday 05 December 2017
20:00Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace
Guest Concert I in Abu Dhabi

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction

Wednesday 06 December 2017
20:00Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace
Guest Concert II in Abu Dhabi

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction

Friday 15 December 2017
19:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert with the Conductor Laureate

Herbert Blomstedt, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 16 December 2017
11:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert with the Conductor Laureate

Herbert Blomstedt, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 30 December 2017
20:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 31 December 2017
17:15Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tickets
Friday 05 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Symphony Concert

Robin Ticciati, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 06 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Symphony Concert

Robin Ticciati, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 07 January 2018
11:00Semperoper
4. Symphony Concert

Robin Ticciati, Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 09 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
3. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Monday 22 January 2018
19:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert with Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction

Tickets
Tuesday 23 January 2018
20:00Berlin, Philharmonie
Guest Concert in BerlinRudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction
Wednesday 24 January 2018
20:00München, Prinzregententheater
Guest Concert II in Munich

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction

Thursday 25 January 2018
20:00Essen, Philharmonie
Guest Concert in Essen

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction

Sunday 28 January 2018
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: Joho, Trallala!
Tickets
Friday 02 February 2018
20:00Mannheim, Rosengarten
Guest Concert in Mannheim

Rundolf Buchbinder, Klavier und Leitung

Tuesday 06 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Wednesday 07 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Symphony Concert

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 08 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Symphony Concert

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 11 February 2018
11:00Semper Zwei
Chamber Music Evening of the Giuseppe Sinopoli Academy
Tickets
Tuesday 13 February 2018
19:00Semperoper
6. Symphony Concert

Philippe Herreweghe, Conductor

Tickets
Wednesday 14 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
6. Symphony Concert

Philippe Herreweghe, Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 15 February 2018
20:00Frauenkirche
6. Symphony Concert at the Frauenkirche

Philippe Herreweghe, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2018
11:00Semperoper
7. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Ausverkauft
Sunday 25 February 2018
15:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Ausverkauft
Sunday 25 February 2018
17:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Ausverkauft
Monday 26 February 2018
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Tickets
Monday 26 February 2018
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Tickets
Monday 26 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 27 February 2018
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Tickets
Tuesday 27 February 2018
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Die Kapelle spielt auf
Tickets
Tuesday 27 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Ausverkauft
Thursday 01 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Sunday 04 March 2018
17:00Schlosskapelle des Dresdner Residenzschlosses
Portrait Concert of the Capell-Compositeur
Ausverkauft
Thursday 08 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
2. Evening Recital

Dmitri Jurowski, Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 20 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
6. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Saturday 24 March 2018
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: »Tosca«

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 25 March 2018
15:00Salzburg, Stiftung Mozarteum
Salzburg Easter Festival: Chamber Concert I
Sunday 25 March 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Orchestral Concert II

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Sunday 25 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Symphony Concert

Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor

Tickets
Monday 26 March 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Orchestral Concert I

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Monday 26 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Symphony Concert

Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 27 March 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Choral Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tuesday 27 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester II

Vladimir Jurowski, Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 29 March 2018
18:22Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Concert for Salzburg

Philippe Herreweghe, Conductor

Friday 30 March 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Choral Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 31 March 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Orchestral Concert I

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 01 April 2018
15:00Salzburg, Stiftung Mozarteum
Salzburg Easter Festival: Chamber Concert II
Sunday 01 April 2018
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Orchestral Concert II

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Monday 02 April 2018
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: »Tosca«

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 08 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Saturday 14 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
9. Symphony Concert

Myung-Whun Chung, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 15 April 2018
11:00Semperoper
9. Symphony Concert

Myung-Whun Chung, Conductor

Tickets
Monday 16 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
9. Symphony Concert

Myung-Whun Chung, Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 01 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert 200 Years State Opera Chorus

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 06 May 2018
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: Jetzt geht's los
Tickets
Monday 07 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
3. Evening Recital

Carlo Goldstein, Conductor

Tickets
Friday 18 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
10. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 19 May 2018
11:00Semperoper
10. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Ausverkauft
Sunday 20 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
10. Symphony Concert

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tickets
Wednesday 23 May 2018
20:00Moskau, Großer Saal des Tschaikowsky-Konservatoriums
Guest Concert in Moscow

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Friday 25 May 2018
20:00St. Petersburg, Philharmonie
Guest Concert in St. Petersburg

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Sunday 27 May 2018
20:00Königsberg, Dom
Guest Concert in Kaliningrad

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Tuesday 29 May 2018
20:00Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées
Guest Concert in Paris

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Thursday 31 May 2018
19:30Luzern, KKL
Guest Concert in Lucerne

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 02 June 2018
20:00Baden-Baden, Festspielhaus
Guest Concert in Baden-Baden

Christian Thielemann, Conductor

Saturday 09 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony Concert

Paavo Järvi, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 10 June 2018
11:00Semperoper
11. Symphony Concert

Paavo Järvi, Conductor

Tickets
Monday 11 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony Concert

Paavo Järvi, Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 16 June 2018
21:00Ort wird später bekannt gegeben
STAATSKAPELLE OPEN AIR

Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor

Thursday 21 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert on the Evening before the International Shostakovich Festival Gohrisch

Yuri Temirkanov, Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 24 June 2018
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Ausverkauft
Sunday 24 June 2018
16:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Ausverkauft
Monday 25 June 2018
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Tickets
Monday 25 June 2018
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Tickets
Tuesday 26 June 2018
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Tickets
Tuesday 26 June 2018
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: Auf Samtpfoten in allen Lagen. Die Klarinette
Tickets
Thursday 28 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Wednesday 04 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Evening Recital

John Storgårds, Condcutor

Tickets
Sunday 08 July 2018
11:00Semperoper
12. Symphony Concert

Antonio Pappano, Conductor

Tickets
Monday 09 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
12. Symphony Concert

Antonio Pappano, Conductor

Tickets
Tuesday 10 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
12. Symphony Concert

Antonio Pappano, Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 12 July 2018
20:00Wiesbaden, Kurhaus
Guest Concert at the Rheingau Music Festival

Antonio Pappano, Conductor

Friday 13 July 2018
20:00Lübeck, Musik- und Kongresshalle
Guest Concert at the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival

Antonio Pappano, Conductor

Saturday 14 July 2018
20:00Landgestüt Redefin
Guest Concert at the Festival Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Antonio Pappno, Conductor