Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Tuesday 25 April 2017
19:00Baku, State Philharmonic Hall
Guest Concert in BakuOmer Meir Wellber, Conductor
Tuesday 25 April 2017
20:00Semperoper
3. Evening RecitalFelix Bender, Conductor
Tickets
Thursday 27 April 2017
19:00Meetingpoint Music Messiaen
Chamber Music Evening in Zgorzelec
Monday 01 May 2017
20:00Semperoper
8. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Friday 12 May 2017
20:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 13 May 2017
11:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Sunday 14 May 2017
11:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Tuesday 16 May 2017
19:30Auditorio Nacional de Música
Guest Concert I in MadridChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Wednesday 17 May 2017
19:30Auditorio Nacional de Música
Guest Concert II in MadridChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Friday 19 May 2017
20:00Théâtre des Champs-Élysées
Guest Concert I in ParisChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Saturday 20 May 2017
20:00Théâtre des Champs-Élysées
Guest Concert II in ParisChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Monday 22 May 2017
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert I in ViennaChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tuesday 23 May 2017
19:30Musikverein
Guest Concert II in ViennaChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Saturday 03 June 2017
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertDaniel Harding, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Sunday 04 June 2017
11:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertDaniel Harding, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Monday 05 June 2017
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: Das Gelbe vom Ei – Die Harmoniemusik
Tickets
Monday 05 June 2017
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertDaniel Harding, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Wednesday 07 June 2017
20:00Bozar
Guest Concert in BrusselsDaniel Harding, Conductor
Thursday 08 June 2017
20:15Concertgebouw
Guest Concert in AmsterdamDaniel Harding, Conductor
Saturday 10 June 2017
19:00National Forum of Music
Guest Concert in WrocławDaniel Harding, Conductor
Saturday 17 June 2017
11:00Cockerwiese an der Gläsernen Manufaktur von Volkswagen
Kapelle für Kids extra: Die Geschichte von Babar, dem kleinen Elefanten
Tickets
Saturday 17 June 2017
21:00Cockerwiese an der Gläsernen Manufaktur von Volkswagen
KLASSIK PICKNICKTPlácido Domingo, Dirigent
Tickets
Thursday 22 June 2017
20:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert for the Opening of the 8. International Shostakovich Festival GohrischGennady Rozhdestvensky, Conductor
Tickets
Friday 23 June 2017
19:30Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Kammerabend I - Eröffnungskonzert
Tickets
Saturday 24 June 2017
12:00Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Klavierrezital I
Tickets
Saturday 24 June 2017
15:00Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Klavierrezital II
Tickets
Saturday 24 June 2017
19:30Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Kammerabend II
Tickets
Sunday 25 June 2017
11:00Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Kammermatinee (mit Komponistengespräch)
Tickets
Sunday 25 June 2017
16:00Gohrisch, Konzertscheune
Schostakowitsch Tage 2017: Aufführungsabend - Abschlusskonzert
Ausverkauft
Saturday 01 July 2017
11:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertHerbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Sunday 02 July 2017
20:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertHerbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Monday 03 July 2017
19:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertHerbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Tickets
Friday 07 July 2017
20:00Semperoper
4. Evening RecitalLahav Shani, Conductor
Tickets
Friday 01 September 2017
20:00Semperoper
1. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Saturday 02 September 2017
11:00Semperoper
Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester IIngo Metzmacher, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 02 September 2017
20:00Semperoper
1. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Monday 04 September 2017
20:00Frankfurt am Main, Alte Oper
Guest Concert in FrankfurtChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Wednesday 06 September 2017
20:00München, Philharmonie im Gasteig
Guest Concert I in MunichChristian Thielemann, Dirigent
Friday 08 September 2017
19:30Wien, Musikverein
Guest Concert I in ViennaChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Saturday 09 September 2017
19:30Wien, Musikerverein
Guest Concert II in ViennaChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Monday 11 September 2017
20:00Mailand, Teatro alla Scala
Guest Concert in MilanoChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Sunday 17 September 2017
20:00Semperoper
1. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Friday 22 September 2017
20:00Palais im Großen Garten
Non-subscription Concert on the Day of Foundation of the Staatskapelle DresdenPeter Schreier, Conductor
Sunday 08 October 2017
11:00Semperoper
Piano Recital of the Artist-in-ResidenceDenis Matsuev, Piano
Tickets
Saturday 14 October 2017
11:00Semperoper
2. Symphony ConcertDonald Runnicles, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 15 October 2017
20:00Semperoper
2. Symphony ConcertDonald Runnicles, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 16 October 2017
20:00Semperoper
2. Symphony ConcertDonald Runnicles, Conductor
Tickets
Wednesday 18 October 2017
20:00Semperoper
2. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Friday 10 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
3. Symphony ConcertAlan Gilbert, Condcutor
Ausverkauft
Saturday 11 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
3. Symphony ConcertAlan Gilbert, Condcutor
Tickets
Sunday 12 November 2017
11:00Semperoper
3. Symphony ConcertAlan Gilbert, Condcutor
Tickets
Wednesday 15 November 2017
19:30Shanghai, Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in ShanghaiAlan Gilbert, Conductor
Thursday 16 November 2017
19:30Hangzhou, Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in HangzhouAlan Gilbert, Conductor
Friday 17 November 2017
19:30Wuhan, Qintai Concert Hall
Guest Concert in WuhanAlan Gilbert, Conductor
Sunday 19 November 2017
19:30Peking, National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in BeijingAlan Gilbert, Conductor
Thursday 30 November 2017
20:00Semperoper
1. Evening RecitalRafael Payare, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 02 December 2017
18:00Frauenkirchen
ZDF Advent ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tuesday 05 December 2017
20:00Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace
Guest Concert in Abu DhabiRudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction
Wednesday 06 December 2017
20:00Al Ain, Concert Hall
Guest Concert in Al AinRudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction
Friday 15 December 2017
19:00Semperoper
Sonderkonzert mit Ehrendirigent Herbert BlomstedtHerbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 16 December 2017
11:00Semperoper
Sonderkonzert mit Ehrendirigent Herbert BlomstedtHerbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 30 December 2017
20:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle DresdenChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 31 December 2017
17:15Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle DresdenChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Friday 05 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Symphony ConcertRobin Ticciati, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 06 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Symphony ConcertRobin Ticciati, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 07 January 2018
11:00Semperoper
4. Symphony ConcertRobin Ticciati, Conductor
Tickets
Tuesday 09 January 2018
20:00Semperoper
3. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Monday 22 January 2018
19:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert with Rudolf BuchbinderRudolf Buchbinder, Piano and Direction
Tickets
Tuesday 06 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Wednesday 07 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Symphony ConcertAndrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor
Tickets
Thursday 08 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Symphony ConcertAndrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 11 February 2018
11:00Schlosskapelle des Dresdner Residenzschlosses
Kammerkonzert der Giuseppe-Sinopoli-Akademie
Tuesday 13 February 2018
19:00Semperoper
6. Symphony ConcertPhilippe Herreweghe, Conductor
Tickets
Wednesday 14 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
6. Symphony ConcertPhilippe Herreweghe, Conductor
Tickets
Thursday 15 February 2018
20:00Frauenkirche
6. Symphony Concert at the FrauenkirchePhilippe Herreweghe, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2018
11:00Semperoper
7. SymphoniekonzertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Monday 26 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. SymphoniekonzertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Tuesday 27 February 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. SymphoniekonzertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Ausverkauft
Thursday 01 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
5. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Sunday 04 March 2018
17:00Semper Zwei
Portrait Concert of the Capell-Compositeur
Thursday 08 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
2. Evening RecitalDmitri Jurowski, Conductor
Tickets
Tuesday 20 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
6. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Sunday 25 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Symphony ConcertOmer Meir Wellber, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 26 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Symphony ConcertOmer Meir Wellber, Conductor
Tickets
Tuesday 27 March 2018
20:00Semperoper
Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester IIVladimir Jurowski, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 08 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
7. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Saturday 14 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
9. Symphony ConcertMyung-Whun Chung, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 15 April 2018
11:00Semperoper
9. Symphony ConcertMyung-Whun Chung, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 16 April 2018
20:00Semperoper
9. Symphony ConcertMyung-Whun Chung, Conductor
Tickets
Tuesday 01 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert 200 Years State Opera ChorusChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 07 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
3. Evening RecitalCarlo Goldstein, Conductor
Tickets
Friday 18 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 19 May 2018
11:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 20 May 2018
20:00Semperoper
10. Symphony ConcertChristian Thielemann, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 09 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertPaavo Järvi, Conductor
Tickets
Sunday 10 June 2018
11:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertPaavo Järvi, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 11 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
11. Symphony ConcertPaavo Järvi, Conductor
Tickets
Saturday 16 June 2018
21:00Ort wird später bekannt gegeben
STAATSKAPELLE OPEN AIR
Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor
Thursday 21 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
Non-subscription Concert on the Evening before the International Shostakovich Festival GohrischYuri Temirkanov, Conductor
Tickets
Thursday 28 June 2018
20:00Semperoper
8. Chamber Music Evening
Tickets
Wednesday 04 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
4. Evening RecitalJohn Storgårds, Condcutor
Tickets
Sunday 08 July 2018
11:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertAntonio Pappano, Conductor
Tickets
Monday 09 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertAntonio Pappano, Conductor
Tickets
Tuesday 10 July 2018
20:00Semperoper
12. Symphony ConcertAntonio Pappano, Conductor
Tickets