Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

with Christian Thielemann

Sunday 30 August 2020
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Anja Kampe, Anja Harteros | Soprano

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 01 September 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Anja Kampe, Anja Harteros | Soprano

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Sunday 18 October 2020
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Monday 19 October 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 20 October 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Christian Thielemann | Dirigent

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Saturday 24 October 2020
19:30National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in Peking

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Sunday 25 October 2020
19:30National Centre for the Performing Arts
Guest Concert in Peking

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Tuesday 27 October 2020
20:00Qingdao Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in Qingdao

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Wednesday 28 October 2020
20:00Qingdao Grand Theatre
Guest Concert in Qingdao

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Friday 30 October 2020
20:00Shanghai Symphony Hall
Guest Concert in Shanghai

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Saturday 31 October 2020
20:00Shanghai Symphony Hall
Guest Concert in Shanghai

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Tuesday 03 November 2020
14:00NHK Hall
Guest Concert in Tokyo II

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Wednesday 04 November 2020
19:00NHK Hall
Guest Concert in Tokyo II

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider | Violin

Works by Beethoven

Sunday 13 December 2020
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Anja Harteros | Soprano, Georg Zeppenfeld | Bass

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Monday 14 December 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Anja Harteros | Soprano, Georg Zeppenfeld | Bass

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 15 December 2020
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Anja Harteros | Soprano, Georg Zeppenfeld | Bass

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Wednesday 30 December 2020
18:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 31 December 2020
17:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Tickets
Saturday 27 March 2021
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Turandot«
Monday 29 March 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Wednesday 31 March 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Turandot«
Saturday 03 April 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: Orchesterkonzert Christian Thielemann
Monday 05 April 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Osterfestspiele Salzburg: »Turandot«
Tuesday 11 May 2021
19:00Théâtre des Champs-Élysées
Guest Performance in Paris

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Richard Strauss: »Capriccio«, concertante performance

Sunday 30 May 2021
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Erin Morley | Soprano

Works by Richard Strauss

Ausverkauft
Monday 31 May 2021
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Erin Morley | Soprano

Works by Richard Strauss

Tickets
Tuesday 01 June 2021
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Erin Morley | Soprano

Works by Richard Strauss

Tickets