Season of the Staatskapelle Dresden

with Christian Thielemann

Friday 03 September 2021
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Saturday 04 September 2021
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Sunday 05 September 2021
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Symphonies by Ludwig van Beethoven

Ausverkauft
Friday 29 October 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Mozart Requiem
Tickets
Sunday 31 October 2021
19:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Winterstürme
Tickets
Monday 01 November 2021
18:00Salzburg, Großes Festspielhaus
Salzburg Easter Festival: Orchestral Concert Thielemann
Tickets
Thursday 30 December 2021
19:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Highlights from film music, hit songs and operetta melodies from the 1920's

Friday 31 December 2021
17:15Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Highlights from film music, hit songs and operetta melodies from the 1920's

Sunday 13 February 2022
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

to mark Dresden's Day of Remembrance

Monday 14 February 2022
20:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

to mark Dresden's Day of Remembrance

Saturday 21 May 2022
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Julia Kleiter | Sorpano
Christian Gerhaher | Baritone

Works by Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Zemlinsky

Sunday 22 May 2022
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Julia Kleiter | Sorpano
Christian Gerhaher | Baritone

Works by Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Zemlinsky