Calender

Thursday 25 April 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 6

Works by Janáček, Prokofiev, Saint-Saëns and Brahms. 

Tickets
Tuesday 07 May 2024
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 3

Christoph Koncz | Conductor
Constantin Hartwig | Tuba

Works by Beethoven, Plau and Schumann. 

Tickets
Saturday 11 May 2024
11:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Ausverkauft
Saturday 11 May 2024
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Ausverkauft
Sunday 12 May 2024
11:00Lingnerschloss
Chamber Music Concert of the Giuseppe Sinopoli Academy at the Lingnerschloss
Sunday 12 May 2024
11:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Ausverkauft
Sunday 12 May 2024
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Ausverkauft
Monday 13 May 2024
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Tickets
Monday 13 May 2024
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Der Musik auf der Spur …«
Tickets
Sunday 19 May 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Lang Lang | Piano

Works by Ravel and Debussy.

Ausverkauft
Monday 20 May 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Lang Lang | Piano

Works by Ravel and Debussy.

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 21 May 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Christian Thielemann | Conductor
Lang Lang | Piano

Works by Ravel and Debussy.

Ausverkauft
Wednesday 22 May 2024
19:30Dresden Neustadt
On Tour without Tails - The Staatskapelle in Dresden's Neustadt

Free admission.

Friday 24 May 2024
20:00Théâtre des Champs-Élysées
Guest Concert in Paris

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Sunday 26 May 2024
17:00Essen, Theater und Philharmonie
Guest Concert in Essen

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Monday 27 May 2024
20:00Philharmonie Köln
Guest Concert in Cologne

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Wednesday 29 May 2024
19:30Vienna, Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna I

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Lang Lang | Piano

Thursday 30 May 2024
19:30Vienna, Musikverein
Guest Concert in Vienna II

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Thursday 30 May 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 7

Chamber music ensemble exchange with the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Works by Schumann, Krása and Schubert.

Tickets
Saturday 01 June 2024
20:00Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie
Guest Concert in Hamburg

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Lang Lang | Piano

Sunday 09 June 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Myung-Whun Chung | Conductor

Messiaen: »Turangalîla-Symphony« for Piano, Ondes Martenot and Orchestra.

Tickets
Monday 10 June 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Myung-Whun Chung | Conductor

Messiaen: »Turangalîla-Symphony« for Piano, Ondes Martenot and Orchestra.

Tickets
Tuesday 11 June 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Myung-Whun Chung | Conductor

Messiaen: »Turangalîla-Symphony« for Piano, Ondes Martenot and Orchestra.

Tickets
Thursday 20 June 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 4

170 years of the Tonkünstler-Verein of Dresden

Elim Chan | Conductor
Friedrich Thiele | Violoncello

Tickets
Sunday 23 June 2024
11:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Matinée N° 8

170 years of the Tonkünstler-Verein Dresden

Works by Pisendel, Hindemith and Schumann.

Tickets
Wednesday 26 June 2024
20:00Kulturpalast Dresden
Special Concert International Shostakovich Festival Gohrisch

Tugan Sokhiev | Conductor

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 7 in C major op. 60 »Leningrad«

Tickets
Sunday 07 July 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Mahler: Symphony No. 8

Ausverkauft
Monday 08 July 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Mahler: Symphony No. 8

Ausverkauft
Tuesday 09 July 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Christian Thielemann | Conductor

Mahler: Symphony No. 8

Ausverkauft
Saturday 31 August 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Works by Schönberg and Mahler.

Tickets
Sunday 01 September 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Works by Schönberg and Mahler.

Tickets
Monday 02 September 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 1

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Works by Schönberg and Mahler.

Tickets
Thursday 26 September 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 1

Works by Bruckner, Suk, J. Knauer and Smetana.

Tickets
Sunday 06 October 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 2

Andrés Orozco-Estrada | Conductor
María Dueñas | Violin

Works by Lalo and Dvořák.

Tickets
Monday 07 October 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 2

Andrés Orozco-Estrada | Conductor
María Dueñas | Violin

Works by Lalo and Dvořák.

Tickets
Tuesday 08 October 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 2

Andrés Orozco-Estrada | Conductor
María Dueñas | Violin

Works by Lalo and Dvořák.

Tickets
Friday 11 October 2024
20:00Kulturpalast Dresden
Special Concert with Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder | Piano and Conductor

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27, No. 21 and No. 20

Tickets
Wednesday 30 October 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 2

Works by Küchler, Fauré, Dohnányi and Mendelssohn.

Tickets
Sunday 03 November 2024
11:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Sunday 03 November 2024
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Monday 04 November 2024
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Monday 04 November 2024
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Tuesday 05 November 2024
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Tuesday 05 November 2024
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Wortgewandt«
Tickets
Tuesday 05 November 2024
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N°1

Finnegan Downie Dear | Conductor
Sven Barnkoth | Trumpet

Works by Webern, Kurz and Schubert.

Tickets
Sunday 10 November 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Saariaho and Schumann.

Tickets
Monday 11 November 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Saariaho and Schumann.

Tickets
Tuesday 12 November 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 3

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Saariaho and Schumann.

Tickets
Saturday 30 November 2024
18:00Frauenkirche Dresden
Advent Concert of ZDF

Riccardo Minasi | Conductor
Emily D’Angelo | Mezzosoprano

Thursday 05 December 2024
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 3

Works by Hindemith, Czerny and Dvořák.

Tickets
Sunday 15 December 2024
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 4

Philippe Herreweghe | Conductor
Friedrich Thiele | Cello

Works by Haydn and Mozart.

Tickets
Monday 16 December 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 4

Philippe Herreweghe | Conductor
Friedrich Thiele | Cello

Works by Haydn and Mozart.

Tickets
Tuesday 17 December 2024
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 4

Philippe Herreweghe | Conductor
Friedrich Thiele | Cello

Works by Haydn and Mozart.

Tickets
Sunday 29 December 2024
17:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Karina Canellakis | Conductor
Fatma Said | Soprano

Tickets
Monday 30 December 2024
19:00Semperoper
New Year's Eve Concert of the Staatskapelle Dresden

Karina Canellakis | Conductor
Fatma Said | Soprano

Tickets
Sunday 12 January 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Petr Popelka | Conductor
Antoine Tamestit | Viola

Works by Schnittke, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky.

Tickets
Monday 13 January 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Petr Popelka | Conductor
Antoine Tamestit | Viola

Works by Schnittke, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky.

Tickets
Tuesday 14 January 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 5

Petr Popelka | Conductor
Antoine Tamestit | Viola

Works by Schnittke, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky.

Tickets
Thursday 23 January 2025
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 4

Works by Caplet, Thuille, Françaix and Poulenc.

Tickets
Thursday 30 January 2025
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 2

Alessandro de Marchi | Conductor
Joachim Hans | Bassoon

Works by Respighi, Vivaldi, Stravinsky and Bach.

Tickets
Thursday 06 February 2025
19:00Kulturpalast Dresden
Special Concert »Natur pur!« in the Kulturpalast

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Markus Werba | Baritone

Songs from »Des Knaben Wunderhorn«
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 in F major op. 68 »Pastorale«

Tickets
Sunday 09 February 2025
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: »Maskerade«
Tickets
Wednesday 12 February 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

In commemoration of Dresden's destruction on February 13, 1945

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Tickets
Thursday 13 February 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 6

In commemoration of Dresden's destruction on February 13, 1945

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Tickets
Sunday 02 March 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 7

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Sara Blanch | Soprano
Christian Gerhaher | Baritone

Mahler: Songs from »Des Knaben Wunderhorn« and Symphony No. 4 in G major.

Tickets
Monday 03 March 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 7

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Sara Blanch | Soprano
Christian Gerhaher | Baritone

Mahler: Songs from »Des Knaben Wunderhorn« and Symphony No. 4 in G major.

Tickets
Tuesday 04 March 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 7

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Sara Blanch | Soprano
Christian Gerhaher | Baritone

Mahler: Songs from »Des Knaben Wunderhorn« and Symphony No. 4 in G major.

Tickets
Thursday 13 March 2025
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 5

Works by Telemann, Gál, Jacob and Brandl.

Tickets
Sunday 23 March 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Herbert Blomstedt | Conductor

Works by Beethoven and Sibelius.

Tickets
Monday 24 March 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Herbert Blomstedt | Conductor

Works by Beethoven and Sibelius.

Tickets
Tuesday 25 March 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 8

Herbert Blomstedt | Conductor

Works by Beethoven and Sibelius.

Tickets
Tuesday 01 April 2025
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 3

Anna Rakitina | Conductor
Robert Langbein | Horn

Works by Frannek, R. Strauss and Sibelius. 

Tickets
Sunday 13 April 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 9

Palm sunday concert

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Mahler: Symphony No. 2 in c minor »Resurrection«

Tickets
Monday 14 April 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 9

Palm sunday concert

Daniele Gatti | Conductor

Mahler: Symphony No. 2 in c minor »Resurrection«

Tickets
Wednesday 30 April 2025
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 6

Works by Bonis, Crumb, Hummel and Hensel.

Tickets
Friday 09 May 2025
09:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Friday 09 May 2025
11:30Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Saturday 10 May 2025
11:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Saturday 10 May 2025
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Sunday 11 May 2025
11:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Sunday 11 May 2025
14:00Semper Zwei
Kapelle für Kids: »Schlagfertig«
Tickets
Sunday 18 May 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Tugan Sokhiev | Conductor
Sol Gabetta | Cello

Works by Shostakovitch and Bruckner.

Tickets
Monday 19 May 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Tugan Sokhiev | Conductor
Sol Gabetta | Cello

Works by Shostakovitch and Bruckner.

Tickets
Tuesday 20 May 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 10

Tugan Sokhiev | Conductor
Sol Gabetta | Cello

Works by Shostakovitch and Bruckner.

Tickets
Wednesday 28 May 2025
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 7

Chamber music ensemble exchange with the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Works by Krenek, Shostakovitch and Brahms.

Tickets
Sunday 08 June 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Michèle Losier | Alto
Ladies of the State Opera Chorus Dresden
Semperoper Children’s Choir

Mahler: Symphony No. 3 in d minor

Tickets
Monday 09 June 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Michèle Losier | Alto
Ladies of the State Opera Chorus Dresden
Semperoper Children’s Choir

Mahler: Symphony No. 3 in d minor

Tickets
Tuesday 10 June 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 11

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Michèle Losier | Alto
Ladies of the State Opera Chorus Dresden
Semperoper Children’s Choir

Mahler: Symphony No. 3 in d minor

Tickets
Sunday 15 June 2025
11:00Semperoper
Kapelle für Kids: »Wunderhorn«
Tickets
Thursday 19 June 2025
20:00Semperoper
Evening Recital N° 4

Mateusz Molęda | Conductor
Ami Yumoto | Violin

Works by Mendelssohn.

Tickets
Wednesday 25 June 2025
20:00Kulturpalast Dresden
Special Concert International Shostakovich Festival Gohrisch

Marie Jacquot | Conductor
Kirill Gerstein | Piano
Helmut Fuchs | Trumpet

Works by Shostakovitch and Weill.

Tickets
Thursday 26 June 2025
20:00Semperoper
Chamber Music Evening N° 8

Works by Schulhoff, Saglietti and Beethoven.

Tickets
Sunday 06 July 2025
11:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Brahms and Schumann.

Tickets
Monday 07 July 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Brahms and Schumann.

Tickets
Tuesday 08 July 2025
19:00Semperoper
Symphony Concert N° 12

Daniele Gatti | Conductor
Frank Peter Zimmermann | Violin

Works by Brahms and Schumann.

Tickets